Staff

From PubADS

Jump to: navigation, search

Igor Grujicic Christian Kloimüllner Bin Hu Andreas Müller Günther Raidl Frederico Dusberger Petrina Papazek Benjamin Biesinger Ulrike Kremsner Martin Riedler Christopher Bacher Johannes Maschler Staff September 2014
(Want to know more about a person? Click on her/his head.)

For other people at the university please visit the TISS address book.

Archive of former staff pictures.

Group members

Function Name Phone
+43-1-58801-*
Email
*@ads.tuwien.ac.at
Professor
Head of Group
Stefan Szeider 18433 stefan @ szeider.net
Professor Günther Raidl 18616 raidl
Professor
Emeritus
Wilhelm Barth barth
Secretary of the group Ulrike Kremsner 18611 kremsner
Doris Dicklberger (maternity leave) dicklberger
Technician of the group Andreas Müller 18619 mueller
Teaching and research assistants Christopher Bacher 18629 bacher
Benjamin Biesinger 18637 biesinger
Simone Bova 18447 bova @ kr.tuwien.ac.at
Frederico Dusberger 18615 dusberger
Eduard Eiben eiben @ kr.tuwien.ac.at
Robert Ganian 184833 rganian @ kr.tuwien.ac.at
Ronald de Haan 184805 dehaan @ kr.tuwien.ac.at
Bin Hu 18626 hu
Christian Kloimüllner 18621 kloimuellner
Neha Lodha neha @ kr.tuwien.ac.at
Johannes Maschler 18636 maschler
Petrina Papazek 18618 papazek
Martin Riedler 18627 riedler
Friedrich Slivovsky 184804 slivov @ kr.tuwien.ac.at

Adjunct Professors

Name Phone Email
Herbert Fleischner +43-1-58801-18434 fleisch @dbai.tuwien.ac.at
Luca Di Gaspero luca.digaspero @uniud.it
Hermann Kaindl +43-1-58801-38416 kaindl @ict.tuwien.ac.at
Hans Kellerer hans.kellerer @uni-graz.at
Dragoslav Ljubic +43-664-3413007 ljubicd @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Ivana Ljubic ivana.ljubic @univie.ac.at
Ulrich Pferschy +43-316-380-3496 pferschy @uni-graz.at
Jakob Puchinger jakob.puchinger @ait.ac.at

Guests

List of current and former guests of our group

Former Members

Name Phone Email
Katja Bühler buehler @cg.tuwien.ac.at
Emir Causevic emir @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Andreas Chwatal chwatal @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Raul Fechete raul @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Aksel Filipovic filipovic @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Norbert Fuchs +43-1-27722-5654 Norbert.Fuchs @alcatel.at
Martin Gruber gruber @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Igor Grujicic grujicic
Christian Hausner 71123-2211 hausner @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Jano van Hemert jano @vanhemert.co.uk
Heinz Herbeck Contact: c/o Secretary
Jennifer Hetzl hetzl @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Ernst Huber huber @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Barbara Hufnagel Contact: c/o Secretary
Wilhelm Hummer (geb. Pitzeier) +43-699-140200-61 wilhelm.hummer @techtalk.at
Johannes Inführ infuehr @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Andreas Kerren kerren @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Patrick Klaffenböck klaffenboeck @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Gunnar Klau gunnar @mi.fu-berlin.de
Gabriele Koller (geb. Kodydek) c/o: Secretary
Georg Kraml
Thorsten Krenek krenek @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Markus Leitner leitner @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Johannes Moik +43-1-53113-52900 moikj @verbund.co.at
Petra Mutzel mutzel @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Rupert Nagler Contact: c/o Secretary
Michael Neuhauser 8958499-17 neuhauser @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Philipp Neuner Image:Email_neuner.gif
Erika Pfleger Contact: c/o Secretary
Sandro Pirkwieser email.png
Anna Potocka anna @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Matthias Prandtstetter prandtstetter <ät> ads.tuwien.ac.at
Marian Rainer-Harbach marian @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Katharina Rohrer rohrer @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Mario Ruthmair mario.ruthmair @ait.ac.at
Angela Schabel schabel @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Christian Schauer schauer @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Petrica Pop Sitar petrica.pop @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Cristiano Saturni Contact: c/o Secretary
Michael Schindler 3694545 schindler @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Martin Schönhacker schoenhacker @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Michael Schreyer mikes @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Helmut Steiner 71123-2882 steiner @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Christian Stoif stoif @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Wolfgang Stürzlinger Contact: c/o Secretary
Ruben Ruiz Torrubiano Contact: c/o Secretary
Daniel Wagner wagner @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Andreas Weiner 18677 weiner @ads.tuwien.ac.at
René Weiskircher weiskircher @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Stephanie Wogowitsch contact: c/o secretary
Canan Yildiz yildizca @ads.tuwien.ac.at
Thomas Ziegler Thomas.Ziegler @algorithmic-solutions.com
Views
Personal tools